skip to Main Content
508-993-5300 sales@easternfisheries.com

Our Sales Team

We Are Here For You.  Contact Your Sales Rep Today!

Andrea Zurkan
Domestic Sales Manager
andrea@easternfisheries.com

Robert Rizzo
Sales Manager
robr@easternfisheries.com

Dale Frederick
Domestic Sales
dale@easternfisheries.com

Gary Rodrigues
Domestic Sales
gary@easternfisheries.com

Jennifer Barber
National Accounts Manager
jennifer@easternfisheries.com

Lucy Fonseca
Sales Manager – Cod Division
lfonseca@easternfisheries.com

Mark Willse
Foodservice Sales Manager
mwillse@easternfisheries.com

Joe Marshall
National Accounts
josephm@easternfisheries.com

Peter Hubert
Domestic Sales
phubert@easternfisheries.com

Ed Tweedy
National Accounts
etweedy@easternfisheries.com

Use this contact form to send us a message. You can also reach customer service at 508-993-5300

Back To Top